• Victorian Government
    • Anzac Centenary Public Fund
    • Portland House Foundation
    • Wertheimer Family
    • Geoff & Helen Handbury Foundation
    • Gandel Philanthropy
    • Colonial Foundation
    • Helen Macpherson Smith Trust
    • Returned & Services League of Australia (Victorian Branch)
    • Royal Automobile Club of Victoria (RACV)
    • Margaret Ross AM and Dr Ian C Ross
    • Holcim Australia Pty Ltd
    • Vera Moore Foundation
    • Calvert-Jones Foundation
    • St Kilda Memorial Hall Trustees
    • Lark Force Association
    • Freemason’s Public Charitable Foundation
    • Betty Amsden AO
    • Kenneth J Roche AO
    • Republic of Turkey
    • Geoffrey Gardiner Dairy Foundation
    • Douglas Meagher QC
    • National Servicemen’s Association of Australia (Victoria) South Gippsland Sub-Branch
    • Melbourne Football Club
    • Richmond Football Club
    • Krystyna Campbell-Pretty
    • Anzac Naval Commemorative Ball Committee
    • Hornagold-Tomholt Bequest
    • Simonovic Bequest
    • Wesley College
    • Qantas
    • The Copland Foundation
    • Lindsay Fox AC
    • Frederick Ian McLeod-Dryden
    • Mrs Margaret Ross AM
    • Noel Ellis
    • Loyal Orange Institution of Victoria
    • The Chauvel Family
    • BGS Educational Services Ltd
    • Construction, Forestry, Maritime, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU)

Key Supporters in 2021-22 include:

  • Australian War Memorial
  • Macutex
  • City of Melbourne
  • Victoria Police
  • Multinet Gas Networks and Origin Energy

The City of Melbourne provides grounds maintenance services and grant assistance towards limited administrative and secretarial support including payroll and accounting services via a Service Level Agreement.

Victoria Police provides the Shrine Guard.

Multinet Gas Networks and Origin Energy provide gas to the Eternal Flame via a Memorandum of Understanding and the Shrine of Remembrance Act 1978.

Reviewed 06 April 2023

Was this page helpful?